Skid Row Streaming ‘United World Rebellion’ EP Online

Skid Row Streaming ‘United World Rebellion’ EP Online

April 16, 2013

Skid Row released ‘United World Rebellion: Chapter One’ today through Megaforce Records and are currently streaming the entire five song EP online.

‘United World Rebellion – Chapter One’ is the first new release from Skid Row since ‘Revolutions Per Minute’ in 2006. This marks a departure for the band, as they will be releasing ‘United World Rebellion – Chapter One’ plus two more EP’s over the next 12-18 months as opposed to one full-length collection of songs.

Skid Row, consisting of Johnny Solinger (vocals), Dave “Snake” Sabo (guitar), Scotti Hill (guitar), Rachel Bolan (bass) and Rob Hammersmith (drums) are currently touring in support of the new EP. A complete list of confirmed tour dates can be found at

Courtesy of