Skull Daze Signs With Street Symphonies Records

Skull Daze Signs With Street Symphonies Records

February 23, 2010

Street Symphonies Records and Skull Daze inked a record deal. This new sensation from Rome, Italy, brings you the great hard rock from the 80’s with a modern rock’n’roll vibe. The self titled debut album, recorded at Outer Sound Studios in Rome by Peppe Orlando (Novembre), will see the light of day in spring. You can listen to a preview of the whole “Skull Daze” album at Skull Daze’s MySpace page right now at

Here’s the final “Skull Daze” tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Back To Hell
3. Nothin’
4. Heartbreak City
5. Believe
6. Turn It Down
7. Beware
8. Heartless Love
9. Dirty Girl
10. Nowhere To Run
11. Sex Drugs And Rock n’ Roll

Skull Daze are:
Johnny Rainbow – vocals
Acey Stralight – guitars
Danny Slade – guitars
Joey London – bass
The President – drums

Courtesy of and