Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators to release ‘Living The Dream Tour’ 2CD/DVD on Sept. 20th

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators to release ‘Living The Dream Tour’ 2CD/DVD on Sept. 20th

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators consisting of lead guitarist Slash, singer Myles Kennedy, bassist Todd Kerns, drummer Brent Fitz and rhythm guitarist Frank Sidoris will be releasing the double CD/DVD Living Th Dream Tour via Eagle Vision on September 20, 2019.

Track List for Living The Dream Tour:
01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Halo
03. Standing In The Sun
04. Ghost
05. Back From Cali
06. My Antidote
07. Serve You Right
08. Boulevard of Broken Hearts
09. Shadow Life
10. We’re All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You’re A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

Kayos Productions‘ press release indicates in part (with slight edits):

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators — Living The Dream Tour captures the band’s incendiary concert performance on their sold-out 2019 tour. Shot on location in front of a rabid crowd at London’s legendary Hammersmith Apollo. Living The Dream Tour will be released on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2 CD, 3LP Black Vinyl, limited edition 3LP Red Vinyl, digital video and digital audio, worldwide on September 20, 2019. An extremely limited amount of signed copies will be available while supplies last; to purchase the *Living The Dream Tour*, visit:

Living The Dream Tour features Slash & Co. roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four of Slash’s solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain,” “By The Sword,” “Back From Cali,” “Starlight,” “World On Fire” and “Anastasia.” There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life,”as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi,” during which lead singer Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns. Watch a “First Look” of the Living The Dream Tour as the band performs “Anastasia” (see below).

Slash tears up the Hammersmith Apollo with staggering solos while dropping giant slabs of riffs with casual ease, delivering the essence of rock ‘n’ roll in this show. You can see it, hear it and feel it. “Every night is chasing that magic and when it all happens, it’s euphoric,” Slash states. “I just love it…London kicks ass.”

DVD/Blu-ray bonus feature: Live In London mini-documentary, including interview with Slash and Myles, plus behind-the-scenes footage of the tour.

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators‘ 2019 worldwide tour in support of their most recent studio album Living The Dream continues with the launch of their North American headlining tour through July 15 in San Francisco. The trek will include festival stops at Heavy Montreal in Quebec on July 28 and at Lollapalooza on August 4 in Chicago, IL. Tickets are on-sale now, visit:”

North American Tour Dates:
Mon – Jul-15-19 – San Francisco, CA – Warfield Theater
Wed – Jul-17-19 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Thu – Jul-18-19 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sat – Jul-20-19 – Edmonton, AB – Edmonton Convention Centre
Sun – Jul-21-19 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Entertainment Centre
Tue – Jul-23-19 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings Theatre for the Performing Arts
Thu – Jul-25-19 – Milwaukee, WI – Pabst Theatre
Fri – Jul-26-19 – Windsor, ON – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Sun – Jul-28-19 – Montreal, QC – Heavy Montreal
Mon – Jul-29-19 – Toronto, ON – Rebel Complex
Wed – Jul-31-19 – Port Chester, NY – Capitol Theatre
Thu – Aug-01-19 – Northfield, OH – Hard Rock Rocksino
Sat – Aug-03-19 – Prior Lake, MN – Mystic Lake Casino
Sun – Aug-4-19 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza
Tue – Aug-06-19 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Wed – Aug-07-19 – Fort Wayne, IN – Sweetwater Performance Pavilion
Fri – Aug-09-19 – Council Bluffs, IA – Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Cove
Sat – Aug-10-19 – Maryland Heights, MO – KSHE Pig Roast
Mon – Aug-12-19 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Tue – Aug-13-19 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators‘ “Anastasia” video (from Living The Dream Tour DVD):

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – Anastasia (Living The Dream Tour)

“First Look” of the LIVING THE DREAM TOUR as Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators performs “Anastasia.” Pre-order LIVING THE DREAM TOUR at www.slashonl…