Sleaze rockers Cyanide 4 release second full-length album ‘Nekyia’

Sleaze rockers Cyanide 4 release second full-length album ‘Nekyia’

Greek sleaze rockers Cyanide 4 have released their second full-length studio album entitled Nekyia via Perris Records.

Perris Records describes Cyanide 4 as follows (with slight edits):

“In 2017, Perris Records has released Cyanide 4‘s “Nekyia” CD, their follow up from the “Everyday Is A Masquerade” release. The “Nekyia” release has 10 new studio tracks featuring their first two videos “Rock & Roll Hero” & “Getaway”. The band will appear across Europe with many shows starting in Greece in February.

Created in 2008, Cyanide 4 quickly built a strong fanbase in Greece and abroad, which longs for the 80s glam era of Los Angeles and looks admirably to the new rock n roll wave of the Scandinavian peninsula. Adding their own personal element, Sinn, Slut, Nasty and Tony know their stuff and are making their way step by step towards the music pantheon where endless nights, drinks, rage and love are no obstacles.

The band has shown their talent on the Radio Arvyla TV show and performing as the opening act of Lizzy Borden, Scorpions (in Xanthi and Thessaloniki), Crashdiet and W.A.S.P., they are labelled as one of the most promising sleaze bands of Greece. “Every Day Is A Masquerade” CD was mixed by Ryan Greene (NOFX, Megadeth). Their first record “Everyday Is A Masquerade” was released on May 29, 2012 on Perris Records.”

Cyanide 4‘s Nekyia can be purchased directly via Perris Records.

Track List for Cyanide 4’s Nekyia:
01. Restless
02. Rock ‘N’ Roll Hero
03. She-Mystery Girl
04. Incinerate
05. Lucky 13
06. Amphetamine Dreams
07. A Light Among Darkness
08. Getaway
09. Fading Memories
10. Love Me When I’m Dead

Cyanide 4‘s “Rock ‘N’ Roll Hero” video:


Taken from our upcoming second album NEKYIAArranged by RatedMusic by Rated,Lyrics by Sinn(lyrics below)Directed by Chris TsoukalasFilmed by Chris Tsoukalas &…

Cyanide 4‘s “Getaway” video:


Taken from our upcoming second album NEKYIAScript & Artistic Creation by G.A Sinn.Music by Sinn/Slut,Lyrics by Sinn(lyrics below) …