Sleazy RoXxX to release new album ‘Trinity Junction’ on June 3rd

Sleazy RoXxX to release new album ‘Trinity Junction’ on June 3rd

Czech sleaze rockers Sleazy RoXxX consisting of band founder and bassist Jan Vandervell, lead vocalist Peter Duff, guitarist Rodney Dee and drummer Vinnie Cage will be releasing their new studio album Trinity Junction on June 3, 2022.

The following message was posted in part on Sleazy RoXxX‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Let us introduce our upcoming TRINITY JUNCTION album cover! The album includes 12 brand new songs. Release party will be on June 3, 2022 in the Prague club Vagon! End of report. 😘

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Sleazy RoXxX‘s previous album Topless Suicide:

“Overall, Sleazy RoXxX have come up with a very good effort in Topless Suicide, which is miles above what they offered with their previous album Dangerous Obsession. To me, the most surprising aspect of Topless Suicide is the strong melodies throughout which gives the album a melodic rock edge while retaining the sleazy aspect that you know Sleaze Roxx always likes!”

Sleazy RoXxX‘s “Riots!!!” video (from Topless Suicide album):