Smith/Kotzen release video for new single “Solar Fire”

Smith/Kotzen release video for new single “Solar Fire”

Smith/Kotzen featuring Iron Maiden guitarist Adrian Smith and The Winery Dogs frontman Richie Kotzen have unveiled a video for their latest single “Solar Fire” from their debut album Smith/Kotzen, which was released back on March 26, 2021.

Track List for Smith/Kotzen:
01. Taking My Chances
02. Running
03. Scars
04. Some People
05. Glory Road
06. Solar Fire
07. You Don’t Know Me
08. I Wanna Stay
09. ‘Til Tomorrow

Amazon indicates: “Smith/Kotzen is the exciting partnership between guitarists & vocalists Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen. Part-time LA neighbours, full time friends with a healthy mutual respect – their music is evocative of the classic rock bands of the 70’s brought bang up to date with punchy hooks, harmonies and sheer guitar virtuosity. Debut track ‘Taking My Chances’ sets the tone for this electrifying collaboration between two hugely admired rock music trail-blazers.”

Smith/Kotzen‘s “Solar Fire” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!