Snake Bite Whisky release debut EP

Snake Bite Whisky release debut EP

Australian sleaze rockers, Snake Bite Whisky, have recently released their debut EP entitled Two Steps To Oblivion.

Snake Bite Whisky CD coverSnake Bite Whisky were formed in December 2014 by Jay R, the former lead singer of JackViper who helped kick start the London, England sleaze scene back in 2005.

In the summer of 2015, Snake Bite Whisky released the songs “Lost Saints” and “Cruel And Indiscreet.”

Track List for Two Steps To Oblivion:
01. Two Steps To Oblivion
02. Gasoline Bitches
03. Shot Of Cocaine
04. Moonshine Blind
05. All The Fucks

Snake Bite Whisky- Lost Saints Lyric video

Lyric video to Snake Bite Whisky’s “Lost Saints” from the split single Lost Saints/Shot of Cocaine, coming to iTunes, Amazon MP3 and all good online retailer…