Snake Eyes Seven release video for “Medicine Man”

Snake Eyes Seven release video for “Medicine Man”

Canadian heavy metal rockers Snake Eyes Seven have released a video for the title track from their upcoming new studio album Medicine Man for streaming. Snake Eyes Seven‘s new album will be released via HighVolMusic on March 30, 2018.

Track List for Medicine Man:
01. Speaking Ill of The Dead
02. Can You Hear Me Calling
03. Medicine Man
04. The Kill
05. The Critic
06. Angel Of Death
07. SOB
08. What About Peace
09. Goodbye Ronnie

Snake Eyes Seven‘s “Medicine Man” video:

SNAKE EYES SEVEN – Medicine Man Official Video

Snake Eyes Seven ‘Medicine Man’ HighVolMusic 2018 Street Date: March 30th Available Everywhere Distributed by: Amped Distribution