Snakebite release live video for track “Princess of Pain”

Snakebite release live video for track “Princess of Pain”

German rockers Snakebite have released another live video of a song recorded on their 100th show, which took place at Rattenloch in Schwerte, Germany and which will be part of an upcoming live album. After releasing a live video for the track “All Your Loving”, Snakebite have released a live video for the title track of their album Princess of Pain. The video was filmed by Agatha Pilarska, Eva Diehl and Melina Di Febo. The sound for the video was recorded by Dennis Koehne and Robin Stirnberg.

Snakebite‘s Princess of Pain album finished at #4 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2015. Sleaze Roxx stated in its review of the record:

“Many listens later and I am just loving Princess Of Pain. There are so many things to like about Snakebite. Uncomplicated catchy rock n’ roll, great melodic guitar solos, a lead singer’s voice that I absolutely love and a tight rhythm section are just a few of the many great things about the band. What more can an ’80s heavy metal music lover ask for? The best tracks are actually deep into the album. Songs such as “Bound To Lose” and “All Or Nothing” are a pure joy to listen to and instantaneously get my attention each time that I play the album. The two possible knocks on Princess Of Pain — which is also what makes the album so good — is that firstly, the songs aren’t overly complicated and might sound a bit generic to some. However, I have always been a proponent that a good song is a good song, and Snakebite simply deliver song after song. Secondly, there is no song that really stands out above the others as that obvious “hit” song. Nevertheless, if you are into one great straight forward song after another without needing the “big” hit, Princess Of Painwill most likely deliver exactly what you need.”

Snakebite‘s “Princess of Pain” (live) video:

SNAKEBITE – Princess of Pain (live)

Recorded on our 100th show at Rattenloch Schwerte, Germany. Filmed by Agatha Pilarska, Eva Diehl & Melina Di Febo. Sound by Dennis Koehne & Robin Stirnberg. …