Snew release video for song “Holy Hell”

Snew release video for song “Holy Hell”

American rockers Snew have released a video for their song “Holy Hell” from their latest studio album You’ve Got Some Nerve, which was released back in mid-September 2018. This is the fourth video released in support of You’ve Got Some Nerve.

Track List for You’ve Got Some Nerve:
01. Ur Freaking me Out
02. Holy Hell
03. Acetylene Queen
04. Put Upon
05. Sharpie
06. You Tell Me
07. Something New Everybody Wants
08. Revolution Is A Closed Loop
09. You’ve Got Some Nerve

Snew‘s album Snew You finished at #9 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2008 to which Sleaze Roxx stated: “Jackyl‘s Jesse James Dupree returned this year with a solo album, but while he was fiddling between rock and country a young band stepped into the picture to steal his thunder. Hollywood seems like an odd place for a band such as Snew to come to life, as you’d expect music like theirs to feel more at home in the dark corners of Texas. Regardless of where the music originated, the outcome is the same; southern sleaze with attitude that takes no prisoners. You just know that a band like Snew would deliver in front of a rowdy drunken crowd.”

Snew‘s “Holy Hell” video:

SNEW – Holy Hell – Music Video

Summer 2019 Premiere of the music video for Holy Hell from the 4th Snew album “You’ve Got Some Nerve”. Subscribe to the official Snew channel here https://ww…