Speed Stroke release video for “Believe In Me”

Speed Stroke release video for “Believe In Me”

Italian rockers Speed Stroke have released a video for their song “Believe In Me” from their studio album Fury.

Speed Stroke posted the following message on their Facebook page on March 5, 2017:

“1 year ago FURY was released. ✖
A journey through pain, rage, doubts and getting phisically and mentally wasted.
We wanna thank each person who made this album possible, who made everything happened after this release possible, who supported our work and who hated it. We don’t regret a thing ⚡
What are your favorite tracks from FURY? ?”

Track List for Fury:
01. Demon Alcohol
02. Break Your Bones
03. Bet It All
04. From Scars To Stars
05. The End Of This Flight
06. 1 More 1
07. Believe In Me
08. City Lights
09. Lock Without A Key
10. Love In A Cage
11. Monnaliesa

Speed Stroke‘s “Believe In Me” video:

Speed Stroke – Believe In Me (Official Video)

Music video by Speed Stroke performing “Believe in Me” (Official Video).Taken from the album “FURY” © 2016 Bagana Records (Italy).Directed by Filippo Cinotti…