State Of Emergency release video for “Here I Fall”

State Of Emergency release video for “Here I Fall”

Finnish rockers State Of Emergency consisting of Pasi Sahla (vocals), Matti Sahla (guitar), Roni Lehtonen (guitar), Pasi Vuohijoki (guitar), Antti Sahla (bass) and Klaus Rintala (drums) have released a video for their track “Here I Fall.”

The band’s short bio on its website states: “Nowadays mainly Turku based State of Emergency is an energetic six-member Rock band originated in the deep forests of Pöytyä. Stage is natural habitat for these creatures and they live and breathe on Rock n’ Roll. SOE knows what the audience wants and they do deliver it 100%. The passion to entertain can be heard and seen on every show.”

The group’s history includes that it changed its name from New Horizon to State Of Emergency in 2012 and drummer Pasi Sahla switched to being the band’s lead vocalist in 2009-10.

State Of Emergency‘s “Here I Fall” video:

State of Emergency – Here I Fall (Official)

Song by State of Emergency Voc: Pasi Sahla Drums: Klaus Rintala Bass: Antti Sahla Gtr & bgvoc: Pasi Vuohijoki Gtr & bgvoc: Roni Lehtonen Gtr: Matti Sahla Produced and mixed by Ilkka Wirtanen Recorded by Ilkka Wirtanen @ Hög Studios Mastered by Minerva Pappi @ Waudio Music Video Screenplay, Directed and Edited by Esa Jussila Assisted by Aapo Yrjänä Scenographer: Minja Tuomisalo Model: Minah Bird