Station’s latest album ‘Stained Glass’ about to be released on vinyl

Station’s latest album ‘Stained Glass’ about to be released on vinyl

New York rockers Station‘s latest studio album Stained Glass will be available soon via vinyl and can be pre-ordered at the group’s Bandcamp page. Station consist of lead vocalist Patrick Kearney, guitarist Chris Lane, bassist Emi Asta and drummer Tony Baptist. Stained Glass was originally released in CD and digital formats back on November 1, 2019.

Track List for Stained Glass:
01. A Matter of Time
02. Emily
03. Never Enough
04. I See You Everywhere
05. Angel
06. Nothin’ But Love
07. Still Here
08. Burning Out Fast
09. I Need You Red
10. Stained Glass
11. All You Need Is A Heartbeat

The following message was posted on Station‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Hi Everyone!

We are putting together an online acoustic performance that will take place mid-April. We need to wait a few weeks before doing this because Chris is currently recovering from pneumonia (not related to COVID-19, he’s just a master at timing). Stay tuned for the exact date and time as we will be announcing that within the next week!

Unfortunately, because of the virus, we had to cancel our shows for the next few months. Like most bands we are actively rescheduling them for Fall. As we confirm new dates we will announce them. We are planning to be everywhere!

�Until then, we are really excited to announce that our Vinyl is currently on a ship headed towards the US and we expect them in hand SOON! If you haven’t picked up a copy, you can pre-order here:

We also have a few things in the works that we’re very excited about! Look for some video updates this week and next from everyone and we cannot wait to see all of you soon!

Stay Safe and Healthy!

Pat, Chris, Emi and Tony

Station‘s “A Matter of Time” video (from Stained Glass album):

Station – A Matter Of Time (Official Music Video)

From the LP “Stained Glass”Buy on Bandcamp:►Linktree:►Facebook:…