Steel Panther release video for new song “Fuck Everybody”

Steel Panther release video for new song “Fuck Everybody”

Steel Panther consisting of guitarist Satchel, lead vocalist Michael Starr, bassist Lexxi Foxx and drummer Stix Zadinia have released a video for their new song “Fuck Everybody” from their upcoming fifth studio album Heavy Metal Rules, which will be available on September 27, 2019.

Track List for Heavy Metal Rules:
01. Zebraman
02. All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
03. Let’s Get High Tonight
04. Always Gonna Be A Ho
05. I’m Not Your Bitch
06. Fuck Everybody
07. Heavy Metal Rules
08. Sneaky Little Bitch
09. Gods of Pussy
10. I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling

Sleaze Roxx ranked Steel Panther‘s last studio album Lower The Bar at #6 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2017 and stated:

“The problem that I think Steel Panther are starting to encounter is that they are now on year eight since the release of their phenomenal debut album Feel The Steel and they are still delivering the same type of songs. Now don’t get me wrong. I personally love it as just about anything that Steel Panther puts out music wise is brilliant. However, given that there isn’t that much evolution from Steel Panther‘s debut album Feel The Steel to their fourth studio album offering Lower The Bar, it could well be that people are starting to take the band a little bit for granted. After all, if Lower The Bar was the group’s debut album, odds are that everyone would be talking how great it is. In any case, Lower The Bar continues Steel Panther‘s fine tradition of very catchy songs filled with killer melodies and ridiculously demeaning and sexually charged lyrics. Once again, Steel Panther deliver some killer “ballads” (“That’s When You Came In” and “Wasted Too Much Time”), easy to like rockers (“Goin’ In The Backdoor” and “Poontang Boomerang”) and hidden gems (“I Got What You Want”) that make The Lower Barjust too good to ignore or leave out from the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2017.”

Steel Panther‘s “Fuck Everybody” video:

Steel Panther – Fuck Everybody – Official Video

Official video for Steel Panther’s “Fuck Everybody” from the new album ‘Heavy Metal Rules’ available NOW!Download/Stream ‘Heavy Metal Rules’ NOW: https://lnk…