SteelHeart release new track “Come Inside” for streaming

Photo by Christopher Carroll Photography

SteelHeart release new track “Come Inside” for streaming

Steelheart featuring singer Miljenko Matijevic have released one more song entitled “Come Inside” for streaming from their upcoming studio album Through Worlds Of Stardust, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 15, 2017.

This follows the release of the video for the track “You Got Me Twisted.”

Track List for Through Worlds Of Stardust:
01. Stream Line Savings
02. My Dirty Girl
03. Come Inside
04. My Word
05. You Got Me Twisted
06. Lips Of Rain
07. With Love We Live Again
08. Got Me Runnin’
09. My Freedom
10. I’m So In Love With You

SteelHeart‘s “Come Inside” song:

Steelheart – “Come Inside” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – / From the album THROUGH WORLDS OF STARDUST. Get your copy NOW: http://rad…