SteelHeart to release live CD/DVD ‘Rock’n Milan’ on December 7th

Photo by Christopher Carroll Photography

SteelHeart to release live CD/DVD ‘Rock’n Milan’ on December 7th

SteelHeart consisting of Miljenko Matijevic on lead vocals and guitar, Kenneth Kanowski (R.I.P.) on lead guitar and background vocals, Mike Humbert on drums and James “Rev” Jones on bass and background vocals will be releasing a live CD/DVD titled Rock’n Milan via Frontiers Music Srl on December 7, 2018.

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl’s Facebook page earlier today:

Photo by Christopher Carroll ROCK Photography

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of “Rock’n Milan”, a live album and long-form video of SteelHeart’s performance at Frontiers Rock Festival IV (2017) in Milan, Italy on December 7, 2018….

Pre-order “Rock’n Milan” on CD/DVD and stream the single, “My Dirty Girl” here:

Steelheart mastermind Miljenko Matijevic on the “My Dirty Girl” video:

“‘My Dirty Girl’ is a track from our latest studio album, “Through Worlds Of Stardust”. We love playing this one live as it has such a great dirty rock vibe to it! The night this was filmed was a hot, sweaty rock ’n roll night to remember in Milan, Italy. Sadly though, this was Kenny‘s last performance with Steelheart before he passed away shortly thereafter. He is here in spirit forever and I’m happy that we have this full set captured. I hope you all enjoy this video and album. So much more to come. Love you all!”

The band stormed the stage ahead of the, at the time, forthcoming release of their comeback album, “Through Worlds of Stardust”, which is represented with the inclusion of “My Dirty Girl”, while the rest of the setlist includes Steelheart classics! With tracks culled from the self-titled debut album and from the “Rockstar” movie soundtrack, singer Miljenko Matijevic was in fine form and delivered an amazing performance to the wowed crowd!

The show is also a fitting tribute to the loving memory of Steelheart guitarist Kenny Kanowski, who passed away just a couple of months after this last performance with the band.

Track List for Rock’n Milan:

01. Blood Pollution
02. Livin’ The Life
03. Gimme Gimme
04. Like Never Before
05. My Dirty Girl
06. She’s Gone
07. Cabernet
08. Drum Solo
09. Everybody Loves Eileen
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll (I Just Wanna)
11. I’ll Never Let You Go
12. We All Die Young

01. Blood Pollution
02. Livin’ The Life
03. Gimme Gimme
04. Like Never Before
05. Live To Die
06. My Dirty Girl
07. She’s Gone
08. Cabernet
09. Drum Solo
10. Everybody Loves Eileen
11. Rock ‘N’ Roll (I Just Wanna)
12. I’ll Never Let You Go
13. We All Die Young

SteelHeart‘s “My Dirty Girl” live video clip:

Steelheart – “My Dirty Girl” (Official Live Video)

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the live album & video “Rock’n Milan”. Get your copy NOW:…