Stephen Pearcy releases another new song “Rain” for streaming

Stephen Pearcy releases another new song “Rain” for streaming

Ratt frontman Stephen Pearcy (which group also includes guitarists Warren DeMartini and Carlos Cavazo, and bassist Juan Croucier) has released another new song from his fourth solo album Smash which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on January 27, 2017.

After releasing the songs “Jamie” and “Want Too Much,” it is now the turn of Pearcy‘s “Rain” to be available for streaming.

Track List for Smash:
01. I Know I’m Crazy
02. Ten Miles Wide
03. Lollipop; Dead Rose’s
04. Shut Down Baby
05. Hit Me With A Bullet
06. Want Too Much
07. What Do Ya Think
08. Jamie
09. Rain
10. I Can’t Take It (2017)
11. Summer’s End
12. Passion Infinity

Stay tuned for an upcoming interview by Sleaze Roxx with the one and only Stephen Pearcy!

Stephen Pearcy‘s “Rain” song:

Stephen Pearcy – “Rain” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – the album SMASH. Get your copy NOW: – Amazon: htt…