Stephen Pearcy releases new solo song “Jamie” for streaming

Stephen Pearcy releases new solo song “Jamie” for streaming

Ratt frontman Stephen Pearcy has released a new song entitled “Jamie” for streaming from his oncoming fourth solo album Smash, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on January 27, 2017. 

img_0447Track List for Smash:
01. I Know I’m Crazy
02. Ten Miles Wide
03. Lollipop; Dead Rose’s
04. Shut Down Baby
05. Hit Me With A Bullet
06. Want Too Much
07. What Do Ya Think
08. Jamie
09. Rain
10. I Can’t Take It (2017)
11. Summer’s End
12. Passion Infinity

Pearcy, guitarist Warren DeMartini and bassist Juan Croucier have made headlines of late as Croucier defeated Bobby Blotzer at a motion in court over the use of the Ratt trademarks and the trio recently reportedly kicked Blotzer out of the Ratt partnership. Ratt featuring Pearcy, DeMartini and Croucier will be headlining this year’s M3 Rock Festival, which will take place in Columbia, Maryland, USA on April 28 and 29, 2017.

Stephen Pearcy‘s “Jamie” song:

Stephen Pearcy – “Jamie” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – the album SMASH. Get your copy NOW: – Amazon: htt…