Sticky Boys release video for “The Game Is Over”

Sticky Boys release video for “The Game Is Over”

French rockers Sticky Boys have just released a video for “The Game Is Over” from their album Make Art, which was released via Listenable Records in September 2014.

The band consists of Alex Kourelis on guitars/vocals, J.-B. Chesnot on bass/vocals and Tom Bullot on drums/vocals.

The group’s Facebook bio (with slight edits) indicates: “Paris-based band Sticky Boys have been earning their stripes on the road for the past five years, driven by one thing and one thing only: their love for real Rock’n’Roll. Having released an acclaimed debut album in 2012 and recently featured in the movie Oceane (2013), the Gallic rockers have gained a mean reputation as live performers, honing their craft through on-stage collaborations with the likes of Y&T, Crucified Barbara, Electric Mary and Nashville Pussy. Despite a calendar filled to the brim with live dates all around Europe, the three wild-men unveiled their much-awaited second album in September 2014. Make Art is produced by their long-time accomplice Francis Caste, from Studio Ste-Marthe, and will be released on Listenable Records. Never resting, they are now headed straight back for the stage, resuming their incendiary live tour in the autumn.”

Track List for Make Art:
01. Mary Christmas
02. Bad Reputation
03. High Power Thunder
04. Mrs Psycho
05. Uncle Rock
06. Party Time
07. The Future In Your Hands
08. Love On The Line
09. The Game Is Over
10. Juicy Lucy
11. Make Art

STICKY BOYS – The Game Is Over (Official Video)

Discover the new Sticky Boys music videoNew album “Make Art” available on man: Christian …