Stray Bullets release lyric video for “Lost Soul Town”

Stray Bullets release lyric video for “Lost Soul Town”

Hard rock/sleaze group Stray Bullets have released a lyric video for their song “Lost Soul Town” from their debut full-length album Shut Up, which was released via Sneakout Records / Burning Minds Music Group on January 26, 2018.

Track List for Shut Up:
01. Lost Soul Town
02. Get On You
03. Hurts
04. Candy
05. One Way Emotion
06. Put Up Or Shut Up
07. Sexpot
08. Be Your Man
09. Rain
10. Blackout
11. Crash

Stray Bullets“Biography” on their Facebook page states: “The story of Stray Bullets begins back in 2007, when this hard rock combo coming from Verona (north of Italy) started to write the first songs together, in order to move their first steps for the making of their first studio album. It took three years to record and self-release “Lost Soul Town”, a demo/album with ten tracks entirely played and recorded by the band as a home-made recording. In the following years, Stray Bullets faced a series of line-up changes, which accidentally led them to focus their proposal on a more sleaze oriented rock style. In the summer of 2015, after the meeting with Oscar Burato and Stefano Gottardi of Burning Minds Music Group, Stray Bullets took the decision of putting the basis for a collaboration together, in order to improve the quality of their proposal. The band entered the doors of Atomic Stuff Studio under the artistic guidance of Oscar himself, finalizing (with the line-up composed by vocalist Alex Chinaski, guitar-players Steven Evil and Nick, bass-player Dave Dufford and drummer Zen) the eleven tracks of “Shut Up“, which includes most of the songs taken from “Lost Soul Town”, now re-written and re-arranged according to the soul and style of the new line-up.”

Stray Bullets‘ “Lost Soul Town” lyric video:

Stray Bullets – “Lost Soul Town” Official Lyric Video

Subscribe to official Sneakout Records’ Youtube channel: taken from Stray Bu…