Streetlight Circus to release new album ‘Super Fine Sugar’ on September 23rd

Streetlight Circus to release new album ‘Super Fine Sugar’ on September 23rd

New York rockers Streetlight Circus consisting of lead vocalist / bassist David Shaw, guitarists George Giannoulis and Alex Rude, and drummer Erik Fehrenbach will be releasing their third studio album titled Super Fine Sugar via Escape Music on September 23, 2022.

The following message was posted on Streetlight Circus‘ Facebook page earlier today:

Streetlight Circus is proud to announce that we have signed with UK-based label Escape Music to release our third album, Super Fine Sugar!

The album will feature 12 songs and it includes guest appearances by Tony Harnell (TNT), Brian Forsythe (Kix), Jesper Binzer and Jacob Binzer (D-A-D), Berton Averre (The KnacK), and Jon Auer (The Posies). It was mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning producer Bob St John.

Escape Music has released music by Mark Slaughter, John Butcher Axis, John Elefante, Paul Young, Axe, and a host of other fantastic artists. We are honored to be in their company and part of the Escape roster of artists.

The release date is set for September 23, 2022. Pre-orders are now available at however special pre-order bundles will soon be available in the Streetlight Circus webshop at – please be patient as we put those packages together. The album will also be available on all major streaming platforms.

We would like to thank our families, friends, and fans for sticking with Streetlight Circus through the years and through the delay in getting this new album to you. We are thrilled for you to finally hear the new music! We are very proud of this album and we are sure you will love it.

David, George, Alex, and Erik