Streetlight Circus unveil visualizer video for new single “Dirty Earth” featuring Tony Harnell

Streetlight Circus unveil visualizer video for new single “Dirty Earth” featuring Tony Harnell

New York rockers Streetlight Circus consisting of David Shaw on lead vocals and bass, George Giannoulis on lead guitar, Alex Rude on guitar and Erik Fehrenbach on drums have unveiled a video for their new single “Dirty Earth” which features ex-TNT and Skid Row frontman Tony Harnell on vocals. Streetlight Circus will be released their new studio album Super Fine Sugar via Escape Music on September 23, 2022.

Track List for Super Fine Sugar:
01. Super Fine Sugar
02. Drive It Like I Stole It (featuring Berton Averre of The Knack)
03. Cherry Cola (featuring Jon Auer of The Posies)
04. Ex Machina (featuring Jesper and Jacob Binzer of D-A-D)
05. Pay My Rent
06. Dirty Earth (featuring Tony Harnell)
07. Take Me To The River
08. This Means War
09. Trouble (featuring Brian Forsythe of Kix)
10. Clown Parade (featuring Jon Auer of The Posies)
11. Zero At The Bone
12. Rattle The Cage

The group’s press release indicates (with slight edit):

“New York’s Streetlight Circus has inked a deal with UK-based label Escape Music and is set to release its third full-length album, Super Fine Sugar, on September 23, 2022.

The album features 12 songs written by singer/bassist David Shaw and arranged by Shaw, along with guitarists George Giannoulis and Alex Rude and drummer Erik Fehrenbach.

Recorded at Snake Mountain Studios in New York, Super Fine Sugar was mixed and mastered by Grammy-winning producer Bob St. John. The album features guest appearances by Tony Harnell (TNT), Brian Forsythe (Kix), Berton Averre (The Knack), Jon Auer (The Posies), and Jesper and Jacob Binzer (D-A-D).

Streetlight Circus plans to release a video for the title track in the coming weeks. Escape Music has released a visualizer clip of the song “Dirty Earth,” featuring Tony Harnell.

Listen here.

Previous music videos released by Streetlight Circus were directed by Rick Ernst, former MTV producer and creator of the award-winning documentary “Get Thrashed.”

Escape Music is the home of releases by Mark Slaughter, John Elefante, Paul Young, Axe, Drive She Said, Coldspell, John Butcher Axis, and other notable names. Pre-orders for the forthcoming Streetlight Circus album are available now at The label will release and distribute the album throughout Europe, Japan, and the United Kingdom. Super Fine Sugar will also be available on all major streaming platforms. Streetlight Circus will soon feature pre-order bundles at

Streetlight Circus has established itself as a force among the new wave of classic hard rock bands. The band has toured the United States and the United Kingdom, having independently released two acclaimed full-length albums and one EP. Streetlight Circus has rocked the stages at major U.S. festivals such as Rock Fest (Wisconsin), M3 Rock Festival (Maryland), Rock N Derby (New York), Rock Carnival (New Jersey), and Wolf Fest (Colorado). The band has shared bills with countless venerated artists as heavy as Megadeth, Anthrax, and Avatar and as accessible as Night Ranger, The Doobie Brothers, and Bret Michaels. Super Fine Sugar represents an exciting step forward for Streetlight Circus and the band looks forward to touring and supporting this electrifying new release.”