Stryper release video for new track “Sorry”

Stryper release video for new track “Sorry”

Stryper consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Michael Sweet, drummer Robert Sweet, guitarist Oz Fox and bassist Perry Richardson have released a vote for their new song “Sorry” from their upcoming new studio album God Damn Evil, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on April 20, 2018.

Track List for God Damn Evil:
01. Take It To The Cross
02. Sorry
03. Lost
04. God Damn Evil
05. You Don’t Even Know Me
06. The Valley
07. Sea Of Thieves
08. Beautiful
09. Can’t Live Without Your Love
10. Own Up
11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here

Stryper‘s “Sorry” video:

Stryper – “Sorry” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – | From the album GOD DAMN EVIL. Get your copy NOW:…