Suicide Solution Releases ‘Shake Well Before Abuse’

Suicide Solution Releases ‘Shake Well Before Abuse’

April 13, 2010

Suicide Solution Releases Shake Well Before AbuseSingapore hard rock/heavy metal band Suicide Solution recently released their brand new album called ‘Shake Well BeforeAbuse’. Songs from the new CD can be heard on the band’s MySpace page at

The new CD was released under the band’s own imprint Media Corpse with album artworkdone by artists Raul Gonzalez (Razorback Records, Frightmare,Stormspell Records) and ex-Impiety guitarist Mike Priest (Absence OfThe Sacred, Rudra, etc) handling the layout.

‘Shake Well Before Abuse’ was recorded, mixed and mastered at TNTStudios by veteran engineer Ah Boy (WTN, Wormrot, Raspatul, etc) andis currently available online through Pulverised Records’ eBay store.

Suicide Solution was founded by Joe Suicide in the mid 90’s. The group got their moniker from the 1980 Ozzy Osbourne classic. The band is led and fronted by Joe Suicide – the group’s lead guitarist/singer, main songwriter and lyricist. Joe is the only member of Suicide Solution to be a part of every lineup. Suicide Solution is notable for being one of the longest running, critically-acclaimed metal bands from Singapore, issuing three full-length albums (The Dark Adventures, Halloween Holocaust and Shake Well Before Abuse) and performing numerous live shows in their home country.

Courtesy of and