Sweet Creature to release debut album in October 2016 and on vinyl in 2017

Sweet Creature to release debut album in October 2016 and on vinyl in 2017

Sweet Creature will be releasing their debut album The Devil Knows My Name in October 2016.

Sweet Creature photo 2The group is the brainchild of Crashdïet guitarist Martin Sweet who is handling the lead vocals as well this time around. Rounding out the band is Michael Sweet (drums), Tin Star (bass) and Linus Nibrant (guitar). The debut album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Nirbrant at Audiogrind Studio. The Devil Knows My Name can be preordered at https://igg.me/at/sweetcreature.

Blastzone Entertainment will also be releasing The Devil Knows My Name on vinyl which will be limited to 100 Limited Edition Silver vinyl and 400 Black vinyl. 25 of which will be hand signed and numbered by Sweet Creature. There will be also a limited amount of test pressings for sale. The Blastzone Entertainment version of The Devil Knows My Name will have a different cover and will be available for preorder soon. For more information, you can contact blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com.

In addition, Blastzone Entertainment will be giving away one Silver vinyl copy, one Black vinyl copy, one Test Pressing copy and Sweet Creature album coverone surprise. You can enter to win by forwarding your name and Facebook link to blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com.

Track List for The Devil Knows My Name:
01. Not Like Others
02. Time To Move On
03. Burning Midnight Oil
04. The Devil Knows My Name
05. Away From You
06. Purpose In Life
07. Our Moment
08. Fifteen Minutes
09. Perfect Day

Sweet Creature‘s “Burning Midnight Oil” song:

SWEET CREATURE – Burning Midnight Oil

Pre-order the album: http://bit.ly/sweetcreatureshopSecond single of “The dvil knows my name” album, due October 25th 2016. Official Website: http://www.swee…