Switchblade Romance release new album ‘Old Gods’ Return’

Switchblade Romance release new album ‘Old Gods’ Return’

German rockers Switchblade Romance consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Uwe Köhler (ex-Bonfire bassist), lead guitarist Wolfgang Kromer, bassist Daniel Fehr and drummer Lukas Lobnig have released a new studio album titled Old Gods’ Return.

Track List for Old Gods’ Return:
01. We Are One
02. Sanity & Reason
03. Leaves Counter
04. From Down Under To The Top
05. No More Limits
06. The Beat Next To You
07. I Am What I Am
08. Fall In – Fall Out
09. Way Down Inside
10. Hole In My Soul
11. Send Me An Angel

Switchblade Romance‘s “Biography” on their Facebook page indicates: “Switchblade Romance lives up to its name: heavy rock with a lot of passion and a pinch of aggressiveness. In addition, the songwriting comes at an international level, which makes the band pleasantly different from other bands.”

Switchblade Romance‘s “Way Down Inside” song:

Switchblade Romance – Way Down Inside

Band: Switchblade Romance (Germany)Album: Old Gods’ ReturnYear: 2019