Tank to release new album ‘Re-Ignition’ on April 26th consisting of re-recorded tracks

Tank to release new album ‘Re-Ignition’ on April 26th consisting of re-recorded tracks

Tank consisting of guitarists Mick Tucker and Cliff Evans, bassist Barend Courbois, drummer Bobby Schottkowski and lead vocalist David Readman will be releasing a new album titled Re-Ignition on April 26, 2019. The album consists of re-recorded tracks from previous records.

Track List for Re-Ignition:
01. Walking Barefoot Over Glass (re-recorded)
02. Power Of The Hunter (re-recorded)
03. Just Like Something From Hell (re-recorded)
04. (He Fell In Love With A) Stormtrooper (re-recorded)
05. This Means War (re-recorded)
06. Shellshock (re-recorded)
07. W.M.L.A. (re-recorded)
08. Honour And Blood (re-recorded)
09. Blood, Guts And Beer (re-recorded)
10. Echoes of A Distant Battle (re-recorded)
11. The War Drags Ever On (re-recorded)

Amazon states the following about Re-Ignition: “The ripping new studio album from NWOBHM legends Tank! Re-Ignition is a tribute to the early days of Tank and features 11 classic Tank songs chosen from the first 4 albums which were originally released in the early ’80s: Filth Hounds of Hades, Power of the Hunter, This Means War, and Honour and Blood! Led by guitarists Mick Tucker and Cliff Evans, Tank are joined on this album by special guests Dani Filth (of Cradle Of Filth) and thrash legend Tom Angelripper (of Sodom)! Tank will embark on a run of shows in April visiting Holland, Belgium, Finland, Sweden and The Ukraine!”