Teaser Sweet unleash tribute to Ronnie James Dio video for single “Rainbow Eyes”

Teaser Sweet unleash tribute to Ronnie James Dio video for single “Rainbow Eyes”

Swedish rockers Teaser Sweet consisting of lead vocalist Therese Damberg, guitarist Marcus Damberg, bassist Christoffer Cardell and drummer Kent G Svensson have unveiled a video for their single “Rainbow Eyes” which is their tribute to the late great Ronnie James Dio. The former Black Sabbath and Rainbow singer passed away back on May 16, 2010 after battling stomach cancer since November 2009.

Teaser Sweet released a new studio album titled Monster back on March 7, 2020. The group previously released the albums Hit & Run (2015), In The Night (2017) and the EP Hypnotized (2018).

Track List for Monster:
01. Monster
02. Riding The Wind
03. Falling
04. Rainbow Eyes
05. Love Bites
06. Night After Night
07. Evil Machine
08. Hypnotized
09. The Black Circle

Teaser Sweet‘s “Rainbow Eyes” (tribute to Ronnie James Dio):