Teaser Sweet unveil lyric video for song “Love Bites”

Teaser Sweet unveil lyric video for song “Love Bites”

Swedish rockers Teaser Sweet consisting of lead vocalist Therese Damberg, guitarist Marcus Damberg, bassist Christoffer Cardell and drummer Kent G Svensson (formerly Hellfueled) have unveiled a lyric video for their track “Love Bites” from their new studio album Monster back, which was released on March 7, 2020. The group previously released the albums Hit & Run (2015), In The Night (2017) and the EP Hypnotized (2018).

Track List for Monster:
01. Monster
02. Riding The Wind
03. Falling
04. Rainbow Eyes
05. Love Bites
06. Night After Night
07. Evil Machine
08. Hypnotized
09. The Black Circle

Teaser Sweet‘s “Love Bites” lyric video:

Teaser Sweet – Love Bites (Lyric Video)

Love Bites from the album MONSTER Song by Teaser Sweet Recorded @The end studio/Hoborec By Ulf Blomberg Video by Jimmy Johansson www.superlinopuro.com