Ted Poley releases new song “Hands Of Love”

Ted Poley releases new song “Hands Of Love”

Danger Danger frontman Ted Poley has released another song entitled “Hands Of Love” from his upcoming solo album Beyond The Fade, which will be released on May 13, 2016.

Ted Poley CD coverTrack List for Beyond The Fade:
01. Let’s Start Something
02. Everything We Are
03. Hands Of Love
04. The Perfect Crime
05. Stars
06. Higher
07. Where I Lost You
08. You Won’t See Me Cryin’
09. We Are Young
10. Sirens
11. Beneath The Stars

Ted Poley – Hands Of Love (Official Audio)

Get your copy of BEYOND THE FADE now:iTunes – http://geni.us/BeyondTheFadeiTunesAmazon – http://geni.us/BeyondTheFadeAmazonhttp://geni.us/BeyondTheFadeSubscr…

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!