Temple Balls release video for track “Distorted Emotions”

Temple Balls release video for track “Distorted Emotions”

Finnish hard rockers Temple Balls consisting of lead vocalist Arde Teronen, guitarists Jiri Paavonaho and Niko Vuorela, bassist Jimi Välikangas and drummer Antti Hissa have released a video for their new single “Distorted Emotions” from their new studio album titled Untamed, which was released on March 8, 2019. The video premiered via Finnish website Kaaoszine.

Track List for Untamed:
01. Infinity
02. Kill The Voice
03. Distorted Emotions
04. Pauline
05. Ball And Chain
06. Leap Of Faith
07. Hoist the Colours
08. Seven Seas Of Wonder
09. Badlands
10. The End

Temple Balls‘ “Distorted Emotions” video:

Temple Balls – Distorted Emotions (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

The official music video for Distorted Emotions taken from Temple Balls’ 2nd album ‘Untamed’ Stream it, buy it digitally and on CD.