Temple Balls unleash video for new single “Thunder From The North”

Temple Balls unleash video for new single “Thunder From The North”

Finnish hard rockers Temple Balls consisting of lead vocalist Arde Teronen, guitarists Jiri Paavonaho and Niko Vuorela, bassist Jimi Välikangas and drummer Antti Hissa have unleashed a video for their new single “Thunder From The North” from their upcoming studio album Pyromide via Frontiers Music Srl, which will be released on April 16, 2021.

Track List for Pyromide:
01. Thunder From The North
02. Long Ways, Long Lies
03. T.O.T.C.
04. Fallen Youth
05. Bad Bad Bad
06. What Is Dead Never Dies
07. Unholy Night
08. Heart Of A Warrior
09. You Better Run
10. If Only I Could
11. Something To Die For

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Temple Balls‘ previous studio album Untamed:

“There are certain records that you know you are likely going to like right off the bat. As soon as I heard Temple Balls‘ first single “Distorted Emotions” from their sophomore studio album Untamed, I knew that I would be purchasing the record right away. It turned out to be a bit of an adventure to find a physical copy but I ended up buying both Temple Balls‘ Untamed and debut album Traded Dreams from locations in Japan. It took a little while to get to Canada but Untamed was very much worth the wait. If I had to describe Untamed in two words, those words would be “stadium rock” which is a description that I first saw from German rockers Kissin’ Dynamite. When I think of “stadium rock”, I think of some big bombastic and upbeat songs, and Temple Balls definitely deliver in that regard on Untamed.”

Temple Balls‘ “Thunder From The North” video: