Ten Cent Revenge release video for title track of debut EP ‘Road 2 Ruin’

Ten Cent Revenge unveil video for title track of debut EP ‘Road 2 Ruin’

Phoenix, Arizona, USA rockers Ten Cent Revenge consisting of frontman Josh Decker, bassist Greg Turner, lead guitarist Steve Favela (Color of Chaos, ex-Bang Tango) and drummer Jake Victor have unveiled a video for their latest single “Road 2 Ruin” from their EP of the same name, which was released on September 1, 2022.

Track List for Road 2 Ruin EP:
01. Are You Ready?
02. Road To Ruin
03. Hollywood
04. Eden’s Burning
05. Ten
06. My Life

The song “Road To Ruin” features Tony Franklin pitching in a bass line (ex-The Firm) and Mark Knight contributing a guitar solo (Bang Tango, Mark Knight & The Unsung Heroes). Special Guests in the video consist of Michael Bruce (ex-Alice Cooper, Michael Bruce Group), Lynette Bruce (Michael Bruce Group), David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth, The Lucid, Kings of Thrash), Greg Chaisson (ex-Badlands, Atomic Kings), Alex Kane (LSD, Enuff Z’Nuff, ex-Shark Island) and Mike Gaube (Mike Gaube’s Headbangers). You can pick up Ten Cent Revenge‘s EP Road To Ruin via their Bandcamp page.

You can watch Ten Cent Revenge‘s video for their single “Road 2 Ruin” via their YouTube page.