Tequila Sunrise release new album ‘Danger Zone’ via Perris Records

Tequila Sunrise release new album ‘Danger Zone’ via Perris Records

Spanish rockers Tequila Sunrise have released a new studio album entitled Danger Zone via Perris Records.

Perris Records‘ press release states:

Perris Records is proud to announce the worldwide release of Tequila Sunrise “Danger Zone” CD. Tequila Sunrise is a hard rock and AOR band formed in 2010-2011 in the city of Madrid, Spain. Some of its members are session musicians, each with a wide and varied music related professional career in rock as well as in other different styles. Tequila Sunrise is for fans of Danger Danger, Ratt, Dokken, Mr. Big and Bon Jovi.”

Tequila Sunrise‘s line-up consists of Jorge Cortés on lead vocals, Ramón Blein and Cecilio Sánchez-Robles both on guitar, Jesús Acosta on bass and Rubén Santos on drums.

Track List for Danger Zone:
01. Day By Day
02. My Way Or The Highway
03. Bad Side Of Love
04. Stay On The Wild Side
05. Danger Zone
06. Coming Home
07. She
08. Carry On
09. Risk It All
10. Fallen Angels

You can purchase Tequila Sunrise‘s Danger Zone album directly from Perris Records.