Tesla release video for “Signs” from upcoming ‘Five Man London Jam’

Tesla release video for “Signs” from upcoming ‘Five Man London Jam’

Sacramento, California, USA rockers Tesla consisting of lead vocalist Jeff Keith, guitarists Frank Hannon and Dave Rude, bassist Brian Wheat and drummer Troy Luccketta have released a video for their previous hit single “Signs” from their upcoming new “live” acoustic album Five Man London Jam, which will be available on March 27, 2020. The “live” acoustic record was recorded live at the renowned Abbey Road Studios in London, UK on June 12, 2019.

Track List for Five Man London Jam:
01. Cumin’ Atcha Live / Truckin’
02. Tied To The Tracks
03. We Can Work It Out
04. Signs
05. What You Give
06. California Summer Song
07. Forever Loving You
08. Miles Away
09. Paradise
10. Call It What You Want
11. Stir It Up
12. Into The Now
13. Love Song

Amazon indicates: “Tesla visited the iconic Abbey Road Studios for a one-night musical event, performing songs from their legendary arsenal including “Love Song” and “What You Give” along with their classic covers of “Signs” and “We Can Work It Out.” Additionally, for the first time ever, the band performed the track “California Love Song,” from their latest studio album, Shock. The performance was recorded and filmed in 4K HD, bringing forth Tesla‘s upcoming live album, Five Man London Jam. Available on CD.”

Tesla‘s “Signs” video (from upcoming Five Man London Jam):

Tesla – Signs (Live At Abbey Road Studios, 6/12/19)

Tesla official video for “Signs,” performed live acoustically at Abbey Road Studios.Tesla visited famed iconic recording studio Abbey Road Studios for a one-…