The Big Dirty unveil video for single “Dirty Rider”

The Big Dirty unveil video for single “Dirty Rider”

UK sleaze rockers The Big Dirty consisting of lead vocalist Jonny Rocket, guitarist C Diddy, bassist JC and drummer T Dawg have released a video for their single “Dirty Rider” from their upcoming album The Sex, which will ship on July 17, 2020. The new record can be pre-ordered via The Big Dirty’s Big Cartel site.

Track List for The Sex:
01. Foreplay
02. Hold My Beer
03. Dirty Rider
04. Whiskey Pistol
05. Love With The Lights Off
06. Take it Slow
07. All Night Long
08. Devil Woman
09. Rhythm of My Drum
10. Hush
11. Sensual Lover
12. Lightweight Champion
13. Wham Bam (Thank You Ma’am)

The group previously released the EP Sex Rock City in December 2018. The band’s “Biography” on its Facebook page indicates:

The Big Dirty are a four-piece rock band from Northamptonshire who formed in 2017. The band combine tasty riffs with pumping drums and soaring vocals that certainly make an impact on the crowd wherever they bring the show.”

The Big Dirty‘s “Dirty Rider” video: