The Chris Rolling Squad release video for song “Back On The Horse Again” from upcoming album ‘Spitfire’

The Chris Rolling Squad release video for song “Back On The Horse Again” from upcoming album ‘Spitfire’

French rockers The Chris Rolling Squad consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Chris Rolling, bassist Brice Duval and drummer Thib’ Adlersend have released a video for their song “Back On The Horse Again” from their new album Spitfire, which will be released via Wormholedeath Records tomorrow (on April 19, 2019).

Track List for Spitfire:
01. Back On The Horse Again
02. Piece Of The Action
03. Crash And Burn (Vanishing Point)
04. Go Fuck Yourself
05. The Life You Waited For
06. We Can Be One
07. Tremors
08. The World Is Going Down
09. Nothing We Can Do About It
10. Get Back There
11. Devil Freak
12. The Sharpest Knife

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of The Chris Rolling Squad‘s self-titled EP released back in December 2015: “I’ll grant you; this isn’t your typical Sleaze Roxx offering. It’s bluesy and ballsy, and lends itself to the genre, but without certain attitudes and stereotypes. There is no denying that everyone, from ’80s hair bands Johnny Crash and BulletBoys to Badlands and Cinderella, or current rockers Voodoo Circle or the Burning Crows, Electric Guitars or The Answer, has some blues elements and do it well but The Chris Rolling Squad does it just as well but just differently.”

The Chris Rolling Squad‘s “Back On The Horse Again” video:

The Chris Rolling Squad – “Back On The Horse Again” Official Video

“Back On The Horse Again” is a track taken from “Spitfire” Album due for release on 19/04/2019 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard/Wormholedeath USA. The Chris Rolling Squad is a raw Rock ‘N’ Roll power-trio. Hard Rock riffing, Punk wildness, Psychobilly voodoo rhythm with wide and edgy backing vocals, the band is the missing link between Bo Diddley and Slayer !