The Cruel Intentions release video for “Jawbreaker”

The Cruel Intentions release video for “Jawbreaker”

Scandinavian sleaze rockers The Cruel Intentions have released a video for their new song “Jawbreaker” from their upcoming debut album No Sign Of Relief, which will be released via Norway’s Indie Recordings on September 21, 2018. The group has released a number of videos already for many of the songs on the debut record including for the track “Reckoning” which premiered on Sleaze Roxx back on May 24, 2018.

Track List for No Sign Of Relief:
01. Jawbreaker
02. Reckoning
03. Genie’s Got A Problem
04. Weekend Suffering
05. Borderline Crazy
06. Check Your Head
07. Sick Adrenaline
08. Everybody Riot
09. Go Fuck Yourself
10. Chaos In a Bombshell
11. Devilicious

The Cruel Intentions‘ “Jawbreaker” video:

The Cruel Intentions – Jawbreaker [Official]

Pre-order here: Cruel Intentions performing “Jawbreaker”, taken off their debut “No Sign O…