The Darkness release lyric video for track “Heart Explodes”

The Darkness release lyric video for track “Heart Explodes”

UK rockers The Darkness have released a lyric video for their new song “Heart Explodes” from their upcoming new studio album titled Easter Is Cancelled, which will be released in October 2019.

Track List for Easter Is Cancelled:
01. Rock And Roll Deserves To Die
02. How Can I Lose Your Love
03. Live ‘Til I Die
04. Heart Explodes
05. Deck Chair
06. Easter Is Cancelled
07. Heavy Metal Lover
08. In Another Life
09. Choke On It
10. We Are The Guitar Men

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of The Darkness‘ previous studio album Pinewood Smile: “Overall, Pinewood Smile has a bit over everything and is quite diverse. There is enough on the album to satisfy the basic rock fan but also enough for those who like a little bit extra or something out of the norm to keep things interesting. Despite The Darkness having been around for quite a while now, they continue to grow as musicians and songwriters. Vocalist/guitarist Justin Hawkins is still the focal point of the band and while his high pitched falsetto may not suit everyone, he actually has a nice normal singing voice in addition to great guitar skills. Guitarist Dan Hawkins himself is solid and the real driving force of the band, with bassist Frankie Poullain and drummer Rufus Tiger Taylor providing the perfect rhythmic foundation.”

The Darkness‘ “Heart Explodes” lyric video:

The Darkness – Heart Explodes (Official Lyric Video)

Order the album ‘Easter is Cancelled’ now: – Dean Eastment LYRICS:I’m standing on a cliff topAnd I’m looking out to …