The Dead Daisies’ ‘Best Of’ album to feature two unreleased tracks

The Dead Daisies’ ‘Best Of’ album to feature two unreleased tracks

The Dead Daisies‘ current line-up consisting of John Corabi (The Scream, Mötley Crüe) on lead vocals, David Lowy (Red Phoenix, Mink) and Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio) on guitars, Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Foreigner) on drums and Michael Devin (Whitesnake) on bass will be releasing an album titled Best Of on August 18, 2023 that will feature two unreleased tracks “The Healer” and “Let It Set You Free.”

Track List for Best Of:

01. Miles In Front Of Me
02. Lock N’ Load
03. Face I Love
04. Mexico
05. Midnight Moses
06. With You And I
07. Something I Said
08. Fortunate Son
09. Long Way To Go
10. Song And A Prayer

01. Make Some Noise
02. Resurrected
03. Rise Up
04. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
05. Unspoken
06. Bustle And Flow
07. Hypnotize Yourself
08. Born To Fly
09. The Healer (Unreleased track)
10. Let It Set You Free (Unreleased track)

The Dead Daisies‘ website indicates: “As you may know we burst onto the music scene ten years ago with a mission to gather some of the finest rock musicians in the world, create some good old fashioned no bullshit 70’s style rock and have a great time keeping rock music alive!

We’ve had some incredible on-offs and special highlights over the last decade including sharing stages with some of the world’s biggest Rock bands. For us, some of the best shows have been our own in both big and more intimate venues with you guys. We’ve enjoyed some great times meeting new and old friends at signing sessions and seeing your smiling faces in the crowd. There’s certainly been loads of hot and sweaty nights rockin’ out together which have been truly amazing!

To celebrate we’ve pulled together a collection of songs from six of our previous studio albums! The upcoming ‘Best Of’ Album release will include some our favourite tracks and others that have become a staple part of every Daisies Touring Set List. We hope they’re your favourites as well!… We’ve added two previously unreleased tracks from the last recording session as an added bonus!

The ‘Best Of’ album will be available on double CD & Vinyl on August 18th. Pre Order coming soon!

For this tour the incomparable front man John Corabi returns! He’s going to join David, Doug, Brian and, renowned Bass player Michael Devin for the first time!

A HUGE THANK YOU to you, our fans for your love and support and look forward to seeing you on the road in 2023 when we hit Canada, US, Japan and Europe!!

With still a lot more to come and Miles In Front Of Us, together we’ll keep Rock alive!!!”