The Dead Daisies release video for new song “Long Way To Go”

The Dead Daisies release video for new song “Long Way To Go”

Dead Daisies CD coverThe Dead Daisies have released a video for their new song “Long Way To Go” from their forthcoming new album entitled Make Some Noise, which will be released on August 5 2016.

The Dead Daisies currently features singer John Corabi (Mötley Crüe, Ratt, The Scream, Union), guitarist Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake), Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, Whitesnake, S.U.N.) and David Lowy (Red Phoenix, Mink).

Track List for Make Some Noise:
01. Long Way To Go
02. We All Fall Down
03. Song And A Prayer
04. Mainline
05. Make Some Noise
06. Fortunate Son
07. Last Time I Saw The Sun
08. Mine All Mine
09. How Does It Feel
10. Freedom
11. All The Same
12. Join Together

The Dead Daisies‘ “Long Way To Go” video:

THE DEAD DAISIES “Long Way To Go” (Official Video)

THE DEAD DAISIES serve up a slamming dose of rock with “Long Way To Go”, the first single off their highly anticipated new album “Make Some Noise” – Album in…

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!