The Defiants unveil video for new song “U X’D My Heart”

The Defiants unveil video for new song “U X’D My Heart”

The Defiants featuring Danger Danger band members Bruno Ravel (bass, keyboards) and Rob Marcello (lead guitar) along with former lead vocalist Paul Laine have released a video for their new song “U X’D My Heart” from their upcoming sophomore studio album Zokusho, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 13, 2019.

Track List for Zokusho:
01. Love Is The Killer
02. Standing On The Edge
03. Hollywood In Headlights
04. Fallin’ For You
05. Hold On Tonite
06. Allnighter
07. U X’d My Heart
08. It Goes Fast
09. Stay
10. Alive
11. Drink Up!

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in one of its reviews of The Defiants‘ self-titled debut album: “Overall, The Defiants‘ debut album is 100% pure melodic rock. This may very well be my favorite album in the last few years. For me it is up there with Warrant’s Rockaholic and Trixter’s New Audio Machine, which are two albums that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish. The musicianship and production of this album truly make me believe that The Defiants is a true masterpiece. The underlying parts beneath what is actually going on in the music, make hearing something new every time out very exciting. The layering of the tracks, with the extra use of piano, clean guitar and harmony vocals, coupled with very well composed songwriting give it the depth that I look for in a great album.”

The Defiants‘ “U X’D My Heart” video:

The Defiants – “U X’D My Heart” (Official Music Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album ZOKUSHO. Get your copy NOW: DEFIANTS are back …