The Erotics release video for song “We’re Never Alright” from new EP of same name

The Erotics release video for song “We’re Never Alright” from new EP of same name

New York state based The Erotics have released a video for their song “We’re Never Alright” from their latest EP of the same name. The EroticsWe’re Never Alright EP can be ordered from the group’s website.

The Erotics CD coverTrack List for We’re Never Alright EP:
01. We’re Never Alright
02. Today The Devil, Tomorrow The World (2011 – Today The Devil, Tomorrow The World)
03. Baby Rock Out (2007 – 30 Seconds Over You)
04. Drink, Fight, And Fuck (2005 – Rock N Roll Killing Machine)
05. Nervous Breakdown (2001 – 21St Century S.O.B.)
06. Hitler High (1996 – 20 years old, unissued track)
07. Jetpack (1996 – 20 years old, unissued track)

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of The Erotics‘ previous EP Three Sheets To The Wind: “It’s hard to believe that The Erotics have been at it since in or about 1996 because Three Sheets To The Wind sounds so raw, dirty and unfiltered, and closer to a group’s debut record before it cleans up and polishes its act over the years rather than a veteran band celebrating twenty years of existence that keeps cranking out sleazy dirty musical deliveries. Mixing the sleaze of early Faster Pussycat with punk edge of The Ramones, The Erotics do not reinvent the wheel with the three songs on their latest mini-album Three Sheets To The Wind but simply deliver a nasty sleaze dripping three songs that all rock from start to finish.”

The Erotics‘ “We’re Never Alright” video:

THE EROTICS We’re Never Alright OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO(dir: Cring/Skyyler)

A New Sleaze Rock Anthem For 2016, Celebrating 20 Years Of Filth From The Erotics!!! Digital ONLY at Cdbaby…. Cd single ONLY available at our website www…