The Erotics to release new studio album ‘United We Can’t Stand’ on July 15th

The Erotics to release new studio album ‘United We Can’t Stand’ on July 15th

New York sleaze rockers The Erotics will be releasing their latest studio album United We Can’t Stand┬ávia Cacophone Records on July 15, 2017. The group is providing a preview (see below) of its new album by making its song “Pretty Little Bomb” available for streaming this weekend (May 13-14, 2017).

The group’s press release states in part (with slight edits):

“Just quick update to let ya’s know we have a brand new studio album, due out July 15th. via Cacophone Records, which was recorded one again with our longtime producer Don Fury. It’s will be released on Cd, Digital, and Cassette formats…..YES, we said CASSETTES!!!! New album is titles ‘United We Can’t Stand“…

Also, our 20th Anniversary 40 song/2 CD set is now available via our website, along with our limited edition picture disc, hoodies, t-shirts, & bandannas, all available in bundle package sets as well:

Track List for United We Can’t Stand:
01. Steroids & Cocaine
02. Ain’t Talkin’ To You
03. Big Beautiful Wheels
04. United We Can’t Stand
05. Crawlin’ On Broken Glass
06. Only When I Bleed
07. Pretty Little Bomb
08. Whorified

Preview of The Erotics‘ “Pretty Little Bomb” song:

Pretty Little Bomb | The Erotics

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. ReverbNation makes heavy use of javascript You should enable javascript on your browser to best experience this site.