The Guilty release new song “Guilty Like Me” from upcoming album ‘Rock On’

The Guilty release new song “Guilty Like Me” from upcoming album ‘Rock On’

Aussie rockers The Guilty featuring singer Alex Atic and multi-instrumentalist Scotty Gregory have released a new song entitled “Guilty Like Me” from their upcoming new album Rock On, which is due sometime in 2017.

Sleaze Roxx stated as follows in its review of The Guilty‘s Guilty As Charged album: “Australian rockers The Guilty provide an interesting debut album. The first half of the album Guilty As Charged is quite good providing in your face rock n roll with some layers before the band kind of goes overboard and loses its way in the latter portion of the album.”

Sleaze Roxx went on to conclude: “There is no question that The Guilty can write good or at least portions of good songs but I think simplifying things quite a bit and putting more emphasis on songs’ fluidity could pay off into possibly a killer album. Guilty As Charged is not that killer album but has enough good elements to it for me to give it an occasional spin from time to time in the future.”

The Guilty‘s “Guilty Like Me” song:

The Guilty=Guilty Like Me(Alex Atic-Vocals/Lyrics, Scotty Gregory-All Instruments/B Vox

Uploaded by Scott Gregory on 2016-12-19.