The Guilty’s new album ‘Rock On’ available for free download

The Guilty’s new album ‘Rock On’ available for free download

Aussie rockers The Guilty have recently released a new studio album entitled Rock On, which is available for free download.

Track List for Rock On:
01. Rock On
02. Guilty Like Me
03. Do Ya Love Meh
04. Evelyn
05. Love Horizon
06. Sun Shines Through The Rain
07. Burnout Baby
08. Deep Sea Blues
09. Hate Machine
10. Hurricane
11. Dictator Head (re-recorded 2017)

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of The Guilty‘s previous album Guilty As Charged: “Australian rockers The Guilty provide an interesting debut album. The first half of the album Guilty As Charged is quite good providing in your face rock n roll with some layers before the band kind of goes overboard and loses its way in the latter portion of the album.”

The Guilty‘s “Rock On” video:

The Guilty-Rock On(Alex Atic Vocals/Lyrics-Scotty Gregory All Instruments and backing vocals)

The Guilty with special guests the talented Scott Pendlebury and Alan Harpley, the beautiful Sally Huang (choreography,dance and design) Filmed and produced …