The New Roses release video for “Every Wild Heart”

The New Roses release video for “Every Wild Heart”

German hard rockers The New Roses have released a video for their first single “Every Wild Heart” from their upcoming third studio album One More For The Road, which will be released on August 25, 2017.

The New RosesBiography on their Facebook page states in part (with slight edits):

The New Roses have several musical influences to include B.B. King, Chuck Berry, AC/DC, Kid Rock, Bruce Springsteen, Rose Tattoo, Aerosmith, Metallica, and The Black Crowes. But as you will hear for yourself, their style is all their own. Their unique sound was recognized internationally when their debut album’s title track “Without A Trace” was featured on the popular US television series Sons Of Anarchy and was selected as the official song for the German trailer campaign.”

The group consists of Timmy Rough on vocals and guitar, Norman Bites on guitar, Hardy on bass and Urban Berz on drums.

The New Roses‘ “Every Wild Heart” video:

THE NEW ROSES – Every Wild Heart (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Order “One More For The Road” now:”One More For The Road Tour 2018″28.09.2018 Burglengenfeld, VAZ29.09.2018 Kaisersla…

The New Roses’ “Thirsty” video:

THE NEW ROSES – Thirsty (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Order the new album “Dead Man’s Voice” now! customers:…