The Radio Sun release video for new song “Hold On Tight”

The Radio Sun release video for new song “Hold On Tight”

Aussie melodic rockers The Radio Sun have released a video for their first single “Hold On Tight” from their upcoming new studio album and fifth full-length album Beautiful Strange, which will be released on August 24, 2018.

The Radio Sun‘s press release states (with slight edits):

“Australian melodic rockers The Radio Sun have released their first single titled “Hold On Tight”, ahead of the band’s forthcoming album titled Beautiful Strange, out on August 24th via Pride & Joy Music Germany and Anderstein Music Japan.

Guitarist Stevie Janevski states, “the new video includes many of our friends from around the world and it’s a fun way to show our thanks to them for all their support!”

This will be the fifth full length album released by The Radio Sun, their fifth album in five years. Produced by the band, the album was mixed by Paul Laine (solo, Dark Horse, The Defiants) and mastered by Bruno Ravel (Danger Danger, The Defiants).

The Radio Sun recently returned from shows at Melodic Rock Fest in the United States and Sweden Rock Fest to glowing reviews.

The Radio Sun has already been confirmed for next year’s HRH AOR Fest in the U.K with shows in Japan t.b.a.

Vocalist Jase Old & guitarist Stevie Janevski have written their strongest album to date with a focus on catchy songs, layered vocal harmonies with a guitar edge. The band is rounded out by Anthony Wong on bass & Gilbert Annese on drums. The Radio Sun is signing all pre orders of the Australian version of the cd if ordered before the release date. The new CD can be pre-ordered for $15 (free worldwide shipping) via the band’s Shop Now page at

The Radio Sun‘s “Hold On Tight” video:

THE RADIO SUN – Hold On Tight official video

Buy official merchandise here : Radio Sun – ‘Hold On Tight’ is the first single from the Beautiful Strange album (2018). …