The Struts to release ‘Young & Dangerous’ album on October 26th

The Struts to release ‘Young & Dangerous’ album on October 26th

UK rockers The Struts are releasing their second full-length album Young & Dangerous via Interscope Records on October 26, 2018.

Track List for Young & Dangerous:
01. Body Talk
02. Primadonna Like Me
03. In Love With A Camera
04. Bulletproof Baby
05. Who Am I?
06. People
07. Fire (Part 1)
08. Somebody New
09. Tatler Magazine
10. I Do It So Well
11. Freak Like You
12. Ashes (Part 2)
13. Body Talks (feat. Kesha)

The following message was posted on The Struts‘ Facebook page two days ago:

Finally we can reveal our second album, YOUNG&DANGEROUS. We have poured our blood, sweat and tears into this album and I know you are all going to love it. From the opening track, “Body Talks”, all the way to the closing song, “Ashes”, we have pushed ourselves to create our best work to date. This is dedicated to all of our amazing fans who have waited so long for this record. I hope these songs provide the perfect soundtrack to this crazy thing called life. Thank you once again. Be sure to get tickets to our tour so we can all sing these new songs together. Much love x.

Digital Preorder:

Album Bundles:

Log into Facebook

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.