The Treatment release lyric video for “Bite Back” from upcoming new album ‘Power Crazy’

The Treatment release lyric video for “Bite Back” from upcoming new album ‘Power Crazy’

The Treatment featuring new lead vocalist Tom Rampton have released a lyric video for their new song “Bite Back” from their upcoming new studio album Power Crazy, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 22, 2019.

Track List for Power Crazy:
01. Let’s Get Dirty
02. Rising Power
03. On The Money
04. Bite Back
05. Luck Of The Draw
06. Hang Them High
07. Scar With Her Name
08. King Of The City
09. Waiting For The Call
10. Laying It Down
11. The Fighting Song
12. Falling Down

The Treatment‘s last studio album Generation Me finished at #4 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2016 to which Sleaze Roxx stated: “It’s always difficult replacing the voice of a band but The Treatment have proven that this can be successfully and smoothly done. After charting their first album This Might Hurt at #5 on Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2011, The Treatment are back in the top ten but with new lead vocalist Michael Emms taking over the reigns from singer Matt Jones. Throw in that long-time guitarist Tagore Grey‘s little brother Tao Grey is handling the other guitarist’s duties and you have some significant line-up changes yet The Treatment have been able to not skip a beat with their latest album Generation Me. I lump The Treatment with bands like Eclipse and H.E.A.T who are consistently generating some of the best music of the last ten years yet are not getting their just due to the timing with when their music is coming out. Generation Me cements UK rockers The Treatment as one of the best most consistent new bands of the last ten years. With youth seemingly still on their side, it appears that we should be getting at least a few more albums from The Treatment in the future.”

The Treatment’s “Bite Back” lyric video:

The Treatment – “Bite Back” (Official Lyric Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album POWER CRAZY. Get your copy NOW: the “New…